## **Candidates Documents**

Candidates Document can be opened in two different ways as described below:

1. Click on the "Highlights" on the left hand side i.e. the image with letter 'O' and clicking on "Candidates Document" as shown in figure 1.



## Figure 1

2. Click on the "Candidates Documents" link in the menu as shown in figure 2.

<u></u>	FAQs - Overseas (NRI) El
» National Voter's Services Portal	FAQs - Modal Code of Conduct for the Guidance of
	FAQs - General Elect
» Election Specific	FAQs - For ROs-DEC
>>> Model Code of Conduct	FAQs - Electronics Voting Mach
>> Previous Election Results	FAQs - Electoral Rol
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>	FAQs - Election Machir
» Candidates Expenses	FAQs - Delimitation of Cons
» Form 20	FAQs - Counting and Declaratic
» Form 21	FAQs - Contesting for El€
» Election Commission of India	

Figure 2

Fields marked in \* are mandatory. Select Election Type from the dropdown, Assembly Constituency and click on "Search" button to display details on candidates as shown in figure 3.

• Candidate Nominations	2
* Election Type : Bye-Election to the Assembly Election 2015    * Assembly Constituency : Select Search	T
Figure 3	

A table/grid will be displayed with list of Candidates as shown in figure 4.

of Contacting Condidates of		Search				
or contesting candidates of	f 1-Mandrem AC					
Candidate Name	Р	arty Affiliation	Р	ancard No	Symbol	Detai
Dayanand Raghunath Sopte	India	Indian National Congress			NA	
Laxmikant Parsekar	Bh	Bhartiya Janata Party			NA	
Menino Francis Monteiro		Goa Vikas Party		HVPM3003H	NA	
Sanjay Prabhu Dessai		Independent		HHPR8253A	NA	
Sameer Salgaocar	All Ind	lia Trinamool Congress	AHMPS4715P		NA	
Sanjay Damu Kole	Sam	iajvadi Janata Party	BUVPK3055K		NA	
of Nominations Filled by Ca	Indidates of 1-Mandrem AC	PanCard No.	Symbol	54	tatus	Deta
Govind Parrokar	Phoreivo Jonato Darty		Symbol	Nomina	tions Filled	Deta
	Dharuya Jandud Party	AUNPPO193P	INA INA	Nominations Filled		



Figure 4

Click in the Details column against the candidate of which you wish to see the details. Pop up will be displayed with Candidates Details as shown in figure 5.

0	Candidate Details	×
	Election Type: State Assembly Elections 2012 Assembly Constituency No & Name : 1-Mandrem Candidate Name : Laxmikant Parsekar Party Affiliation : Bhartiya Janata Party	
	No Nomination(s) Found	
	Candidate Affidavit(s)	Open
	Page No: 2	
	Candidate Form 26	Open
	Page No: 1	
Ļ	List of Nominations Filled by Candidates of 1 Mandrom AC	
	Figure 5	



Click in the "Open" column to view the documents in PDF formats as shown in figure 6.

## Figure 6

jurisdiction.